Valor new album

Valor has finished the recordings of the new album and now we are at the stage of mixing

The song titles of the new album titled "Ark of Time" are

  1. The Postludian Race
  2. The Stars are Our Destiny
  3. Ark of Time
  4. Secrecy
  5. Warship our God
  6. We shall Rise
  7. Wings of Steel
  8. Unveiling the Truth
  9. The Final Battle
  10. The Last of Once Race