Destiny's Path CD out now:

Valor would like to inform you about the release of their new full length cd by Eat Metal Records, entitled Destiny's Path.It is available at Eat Metal Records shop and from valor's official site.

Tracklist :
Evil In Your Mind
Into the Night
No Flowers On My Grave
Thoughts Of Greatness
Dust Again
Whispering Of Steel
Dragon's Blood

Cover, lyrics and downloads are available at the discography and the media sections of the site